French Toast Lovers, Unite!

Standard

French Toast has never tasted so good!

French Toast is a delicious breakfast or satisfying snack.

I found a recipe for tempting french toast that’s only 314 calories!

Click here for overnight caramel french toast.

I have never made french toast before.  (Usually my dad makes it for me.)

I saw my roommate (whom I stated before can’t make complex things) make french toast and it looked simple enough.

This recipe is easy to follow and tastes delicious.

**Side note: In the recipe, it says to place in the fridge for 8 hours or overnight.

I didn’t because I wanted to eat it right then in there and it was fine.

The overnight/8 hours is if you want to make it the night before so that in the morning all you have to do is heat it up.

Enjoy!

-foodsavysavs

Leave a Reply

